Division 2 Singles Winners

Welcome to the Division 2 Singles KO Winners page where you can see the winners and runner ups of the Tony Radzca Trophy:

Current Division 2 Singles KO  Champion:

Tony Radzca Trophy Season Name Club Photo
2021/22 Brian Smith Llandysul B


Historical Division 2 Singles KO Champions:

Season Name Club
2020/21 Not Contested (Covid)  
2019/20 Iwan Williams Felindre C
2018/19 Neil Zerk Rhydlewis C

Historical Dirty Dozen Champions (Previously contested):

Season Name Club
2017/18 Rhydian Ap Owen Penparcau B
2016/17 Barry Brown  Penparcau B 


Comments are closed.