Age Groups

Welcome to the age groups page of the competition where you can see the winners of the various age groups:

Current Age Group Champions:

Euros Davies & Norman Maher Plates Season Under 40’s (Euros Davies Plate) Over 40’s (Norman Maher Plate) Photos
2021/22 Lee Davies (Lampeter) Gareth Davies (Penparcau A)

Historical Age Group Champions:

Not all results are available for update to the website. If any of these results are known please pass on this information via email to Adrian or phone 07960 863623.
Season Under 40 Over 40
2020/21 Not Contested (Covid) Not Contested (Covid) 
2019/20 Rhodri Morgan (Aberaeron D) Eifion Harries (Rhydlewis A)
2018/19 Rhodri Morgan (Aberaeron D) Adrian Williams (Aberaeron B)
2017/18 Gerwyn Lloyd (Llanarth) Gareth Davies (Penparcau B)
2016/16 Rhydian Owen (Penparcau B) Barry Brown (Penparcau B)
2015/16  Not Competed Gareth Davies (Penparcau B)
2014/15  Chris Lloyd (Penparcau A) Barry Brown (Penparcau B)
2013/14 Lee Davies (Llanon B) Barry Brown (Penparcau B) 
2012/13  Marc Rees (Felindre) Barry Brown (Penparcau B)
2011/12  Stephen Griffiths (Llanon C) Andrew James (Felindre A)
2010/11   Leeroy Mason (New Quay)
2009/10 Marc Rees (Felindre) Gareth Davies (Penparcau A)
2008/09   Gareth Davies (Penparcau A)
Season Under 25 Over 45
2006/07 Rhodri Barrett (Beulah) Gareth Davies (Penparcau)
2005/06 Steffan Davies (Felindre) Gareth Davies (Penparcau)
2004/05 Gwilym Morgan (Llanon B) Syd Freemantle (Beulah D)
2003/04 William Jenkins (Llanon C) Ted Okamback (Beulah)
Season Under 18 Over 45
2003/04 William Jenkins (Llanon C) Ted Okamback (Beulah)
2002/03 William Jenkins (Llanon C) Danny Kempton (Aberporth)
2001/02 Mark Thompson (Rhydlewis) Vernon Maher  (Felindre)
2000/01 Owen Thomas (Rhydlewis) Vernon Maher (Felindre)
1999/00 No Age Group Competitions No Age Group Competitions 


Comments are closed.