Handicapped Doubles Winners

Welcome to the page for past and present handicapped doubles winners.

Current Handicapped Doubles Champion:

Owain Butcher’s Cup
Season Name Club
  2018/19 Chris Herbert & Andy Green Felindre B & Rhydlewis B

Historical Handicapped Doubles Champions:

Season Name Club
2017/18 Bedwyr Davies & Peter Williams Llandysul B & Felindre A
2016/17 Barry Brown & Rhydian Ap Owen Penparcau B
2015/16  Lee Frost & Peter Williams New Quay & Felindre
2014/15  Lee Frost & Leeroy Mason   Felindre & Aberaeron
2013/14  Byron Witts & Peter Williams  Aberystwyth & Felindre 
2012/13 Tony Wong & Rhydian Owen Aberystwyth


Comments are closed.