Handicapped Singles Winners

Welcome to the page for past and present handicapped singles winners.

Current Handicapped Singles Champion:

Jon James Trophy
Season Name Club Photo
2021/22 Geraint Davies Aberaeron D

Historical Handicapped Singles Champions:

Season Name Club
2020/21 Not Contested (Covid)  
2019/20 Jon James Aberaeron B
2018/19 Lee Frost Felindre A
2017/18 Bedwyr Davies Llandysul B
2016/17 Barry Brown Penparcau B
2015/16 Aled Bulman  Tregaron 
2014/15 Matt Emms  Llandysul A 
2013/14  Matt Emms  Llandysul A 
2012/13 Lee Frost New Quay


Comments are closed.