Captains Winners

Welcome to the page for past and present captains winners.

Current Captains Champion:

Trophies n Stuff Shield Season Name Club
2018/19 Chris Herbert Felindre B

Historical Captains Champions:


Season Name Club
2017/18 Bedwyr Davies Llandysul B
2016/17 Bedwyr Davies Llandysul B
2015/16  Barry Brown  Penparcau B 
2014/15  Barry Brown  Penparcau B 
2013/14  Andrew James  Felindre 
2012/13  Byron Witts  Aberystwyth 
2011/12 Adrian Williams Aberaeron B


Comments are closed.