Player Profiles Div1

Welcome to Division 1 player profile page of the website. Here, you can see all the statistics and averages covering all snooker players.

Note – Handicaps are awarded based on the game performances at the end of each half of the season, which are to be used in all the handicapped competitions.

Untitled Document
Season 2018/19 - View previous seasons
Name Handicap Club Pld Won Lost Average
George Lewis7Penparcau4536980.00
Lee Frost0Felindre A3633391.67
Marc Rees7Felindre A42321076.19
Chris Herbert14Felindre B48311764.58
Gareth Davies7Penparcau48311764.58
Dafydd Phillips14Aberaeron A48301862.50
Steve Edmonds7Penparcau48291960.42
Peter Williams7Felindre A42281466.67
Andrew James14Felindre B45261957.78
Gethin Davies21Rhydlewis A48262254.17
Rhodri Morgan14Aberaeron D42241857.14
Bedwyr Davies7Llandysul A45242153.33
Eifion Harries14Rhydlewis A48242450.00
Adrian Williams14Aberaeron B48232547.92
Eugene Mason21Aberaeron D48212743.75
Alan Davies7Llandysul A30201066.67
Jon James14Aberaeron B48202841.67
Michael Newcombe0Felindre A2418675.00
Darren Hickland14Aberaeron D36181850.00
Rhydian Jones21Felindre B48173135.42
Andy Green21Rhydlewis B39162341.03
Darrel Jones14Llandysul A30151550.00
Stafford Morgan14Rhydlewis B48153331.25
Aled Harries21Aberaeron A48153331.25
Daryl Walters21Aberaeron B36142238.89
Mark McCauley28Aberaeron A48143429.17
Tony Giles21Rhydlewis B42132930.95
Dylan Williams28Rhydlewis A48103820.83
Leeroy Mason14Aberaeron D1881044.44
Dai Morgan14Llandysul A2161528.57
Phil Burrows28Rhydlewis B1531220.00
Sean Lawler28Llandysul A1831516.67
Robert Camp28Felindre B32166.67
Chris James28Aberaeron B62433.33
Geraint Davies28Aberaeron B31233.33
Gwylim Morgan35Aberaeron B3030.00
Peter McGarrigle28Penparcau3030.00

Comments are closed.